If I Had Your Face

If I Had Your FaceA riveting debut novel set in contemporary Seoul, Korea, about four young women making their way in a world defined by impossibly high standards of beauty, secret room salons catering to wealthy men, strict social hierarchies, and K pop fan mania Even as a girl, I knew the only chance I had was to


The Best Laid Plans

The Best Laid PlansHigh school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex positive rom com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han n nIt seemed like a good plan at first n nWhen the only other virgin in her group of friends loses it at Keely s own eighteenth birthday party, she


What I Like About You

What I Like About YouCan a love triangle have only two people in it Online, it can but in the real world, it s complicated In this debut novel Marisa Kanter explores what happens when internet friends turn into IRL crushes.There are a million things that Halle Levitt likes about her online best friend, Nash.He


Island Affair (Keys to Love, #1)

Island Affair (Keys to Love, #1)Sought after social media influencer Sara Vance, in recovery from an eating disorder, is coming into her own, with a potential career expansion on the horizon Despite the good news, her successful siblings and their perfect spouses have a way of making her feel like the odd one out So, when her


The Lucky Ones

The Lucky OnesHow do you put yourself back together when it seems like you ve lost it all n nMay is a survivor But she doesn t feel like one She feels angry And lost And alone Eleven months after the school shooting that killed her twin brother, May still doesn t know why she was the only one to walk out of t


Girl Gone Viral (Modern Love, #2)

Girl Gone Viral (Modern Love, #2)In Alisha Rai s second novel in her Modern Love series, a live tweet event goes viral for a camera shy ex model, shoving her into the spotlight and into the arms of the bodyguard she d been pining for n nOMG Wouldn t it be adorable if he s her soulmate n nI don t see any wedding rings eyes emoji n


Time of Our Lives

Time of Our LivesA boy desperate to hold on, a girl ready to let go n nFitz Holton waits in fear for the day his single mother s early onset Alzheimer s starts stealing her memory He s vowed to stay close to home to care for her in the years to come never mind the ridiculous college tour she s forcing him on to vis


Mad, Bad & Dangerous to Know

Mad, Bad & Dangerous to KnowTold in alternating narratives that bridge centuries, the latest novel from New York Times bestselling author Samira Ahmed traces the lives of two young women fighting to write their own stories and escape the pressure of familial burdens and cultural expectations in worlds too long defined by men n


Verona Comics

Verona ComicsFrom the author of Hot Dog Girl comes a fresh and funny queer YA contemporary novel about two teens who fall in love in an indie comic book shop n nJubilee has it all together She s an elite cellist, and when she s not working in her stepmom s indie comic shop, she s prepping for the biggest auditio


Rules for Being a Girl

Rules for Being a GirlIt starts before you can even remember You learn the rules for being a girl n nMarin has always been good at navigating these unspoken guidelines A star student and editor of the school paper, she dreams of getting into Brown University Marin s future seems bright and her young, charismatic


The Perfect Escape

The Perfect EscapeNate Jae Woo Kim wants to be rich When one of his classmates offers Nate a ridiculous amount of money to commit grade fraud, he knows that taking the windfall would help support his prideful Korean family, but is compromising his integrity worth it n nLuck comes in the form of Kate Anderson, Nate s


Late to the Party

Late to the PartySeventeen is nothing like Codi Teller imagined n nShe s never crashed a party, never stayed out too late She s never even been kissed And it s not just because she s gay It s because she and her two best friends, Maritza and JaKory, spend time in her basement watching Netflix than engaging wi


A Breath Too Late

A Breath Too LateFor fans of Girl in Pieces, All the Bright Places, and Girl, Interrupted comes a haunting and breathtaking YA contemporary debut novel that packs a powerful message hope can be found in the darkness n nSeventeen year old Ellie had no hope left Yet the day after she dies by suicide, she finds hersel


Girls Save the World in This One

Girls Save the World in This OneJune s whole life has been leading up to this ZombieCon, the fan convention celebrating all things zombies She and her two best friends plan on hitting all the panels, photo ops, and meeting the heartthrob lead of their favorite zombie apocalypse show Human Wasteland n nAnd when they arrive everyth


Normal People

Normal PeopleAt school Connell and Marianne pretend not to know each other He s popular and well adjusted, star of the school soccer team while she is lonely, proud, and intensely private But when Connell comes to pick his mother up from her housekeeping job at Marianne s house, a strange and indelible connect


Little Fires Everywhere

Little Fires EverywhereThe 1 New York Times bestseller n nSoon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington I read Little Fires Everywhere in a single, breathless sitting Jodi Picoult n n To say I love this book is an understatement It s a deep psychological mystery about the power of m


American Dirt

American DirtTambi n de este lado hay sue os On this side, too, there are dreams n nLydia Quixano P rez lives in the Mexican city of Acapulco She runs a bookstore She has a son, Luca, the love of her life, and a wonderful husband who is a journalist And while there are cracks beginning to show in Acapulco bec